Wednesday Revelry ticket–Sept. 11, 2024: Spaces & Places

$20.00

In stock

Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Purchase your spot for an upcoming Wednesday Revelry generative writing workshop. Held on the 2nd Wednesday, sister-poets Gay and Anara will lead you through prompts, writing exercises, and sharing in a supportive environment. No critique-ing, no judging. Come explore where your writing will take you! Each session focuses on different themes.

Spaces & places: explore both inner and outer realms, real and imaginary.

After purchase, zoom registration info will be emailed to you. If you wish to use a different email address for registration, please indicate that in the Notes field. Wednesday Revelry workshops take place for 90 minutes and start at 7:30 Eastern time, 6:30 Central, 5:30 Mountain, 4:30 Pacific.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.